About eCampus News

History

eCampusNews.com helps you navigate the ever-changing world of higher ed innovation. From IT to administration to workforce readiness and accountability—and the updates in online learning and degree programs—we connect you with the change agents who are breaking new ground. Higher ed leaders who want to be ahead of the trends turn to eCampusNews.com.

eCampusNews.com provides the news and information necessary to help decision makers transform North America’s colleges and achieve their educational goals. The website is read by more than 300,000 unique visitors each month, including over 250,000 registered members.

Throughout our 25-year history, we have created the most comprehensive portfolio of products and services in the industry. We offer access to the broadest reach and deepest range of education technology professionals worldwide across the entire technology spectrum: the creators, sellers, and buyers of technology around the world.

Every day, our editorial, sales, and marketing professionals share their content expertise to help our customers grow their businesses. We leverage the immediacy of online, the networking of face-to-face opportunities, and the expert interaction of webinars to create compelling, focused media that delivers measurable results.

Mission
eCampusNews.com helps educators and administrators succeed by:
* Providing the latest news, resources, and reports on how higher ed is improve learning and student outcomes.
* Providing stories of innovation throughout higher ed to help colleges achieve their goals of student retention, higher graduation rates, and improved learning.
* Assisting educators in forming collaborative alliances and providing a valuable resource bank for the exchange of information, ideas, and best practices.

Vision
eCampusNews.com will create an environment that inspires and empowers the spirit of positive educational endeavors by encouraging sharing and support in order to:
* Share best practices
* Encourage collaboration
* Provide education and resources
* Provide superior value

Editorial

lauraLaura Ascione
Managing Editor, Content Services
lascione@eschoolmedia.com
(301) 913-0115 x112
Laura Ascione is the Director of News for eSchool Media and a former Managing Editor. She is a graduate of the University of Maryland’s Philip Merrill College of Journalism. While attending UMD, Laura wrote for a local neighborhood newspaper before interning with eSchool News. Upon graduating, Laura couldn’t bear to be parted from eSchool News, and joined the team as an Assistant Editor. She enjoys covering mobile and handheld technologies, school safety, and best practices.

Sales

Stephanie Ciotola
National Director of Sales and Business Development
Email: sciotola@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (720) 937-8524

Caliann Mitoulis
National Director of Sales and Business Development
eSchool Media
Email: cmitoulis@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x107

Lee Calloway
Sales/Finance Administrator
Email: lcalloway@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x131

Marketing & Client Services

Nancy David
Executive Vice President, Online, Data & Analytics
Email:ndavid@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x110

Denise Crowe
Director of Client Services
Email: dcrowe@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x108

Online

Vince Carlson
Director of Information Systems
vcarlson@eschoolmedia.com
(301) 913-0115 x103

Jeff Festa
Web Communications Specialist
jfesta@eschoolmedia.com
(301) 913-0115 x130

Production

Chris Hopson
Production Director
chopson@eschoolmedia.com
(301) 913-0115 x114

Administration

Robert Morrow
CEO
rmorrow@eschoolmedia.com
(301) 913-0115 ext 105

Customer Service

custserv@ecampusnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x199

Through our original reporting and insights from leaders inside higher education, eCampus News seeks to fulfill a mission of highlighting innovative higher education practices, including the latest technology in higher education.